A Tast OF Chat
Chat Now
American Chat
Genealogy
Tribal Enrollment
Indian Blood
Members
Flutes
Native Jewelry
Native Music
Native Prints
Native T-Shirts
Native Videos
Native Foods
Pow wow Etiquette
Native Books
Native Medicine
Native Language
Home Decor
Legal Resources
Native Links
Stories Poems
How To Chat
Indian Health Links
Indian Affairs News
Minority Business
Native Daily News
Disclaimer
Contact Us
Our Memories

Back Home Up Next

 

Welcome to

 Legal Resources And State By State Links

 

Alaska

Maryland

OKlahoma

Alabama

Maine

Oregon

Arizona

Michigan

Pennsylvania

California

Minnesota

South Dakota

Connecticut

Missouri

Tennessee

Colorado

Montana

Texas

Washington DC

North Carolina

Utah

Florida

North Dakota

Virginia

Iowa

Nebraska

Vermont

Idaho

New Hampshire

Washington

Indiana

New Jersey

Wisconsin

Illinois

New Mexico

Wyoming

Kansas

Nevada

 

Louisiana

New York

 

Legal Firms with National footprint

Pennsylvania

Edward McCool
426 Leverington Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19128
Tel:
Fax:
E-Mail:
emccool@clsphila.org
Tribe:
Practice Area:

Joel Williams
3906 Vaux St.
Philadelphia, PA 19129
Tel:
Fax:
E-Mail:
tsalagi_jw@yahoo.com
Tribe: Cherokee Nation
Practice Area:

Pennsylvania Criminal Defense Lawyer's

Back To Top

South Dakota
Lisa Cook
3755 Blake Ct.
Rapid City, SD 57702
Tel: (605) 342-2137
Fax: (605) 342-1998
E-Mail:
cookgali@hotmail.com
Tribe: Crow Creek Sioux Tribe
Practice Area: Indian law; personal injury; business
Angelique Eaglewoman
P.O. Box 127
Sisseton, SD 57262
Tel:
Fax:
E-Mail:
eaglewoman@mail.com
Tribe: Sisseton-Wahpeton Sioux Tribe
Practice Area:
Danelle Frequez
934 Rice Dr.
Vermillion, SD 57069
Tel:
Fax:
E-Mail:
dfresque@usd.edu
Tribe: Oglala Sioux
Practice Area:
Thomas Van Norman
P.O. Box 590
Eagle Butte, SD 57625
Tel: (605) 964-6686
Fax: (605) 964-1166
E-Mail:
tjvannorman@aol.com
Tribe: Cheyenne River Sioux
Practice Area:

South Dakota Criminal Defense Lawyer's

Back To Top

Tennessee
Ernest Bell
P.O. Box 664
Hendersonville, TN 37077
Tel:
Fax:
E-Mail:
Cohariel@aol.com
Tribe: Coharie
Practice Area:
 

Tennessee Criminal Defense Lawyer's

Back To Top

Texas
Beverly Angel
2801 Via Fortuna, Suite 500
Austin, TX 78746
Tel: (512) 692-8790
Fax: (512) 899-3939
E-Mail:
angel@gl-law.com
Tribe: Waccamaw Siouan
Practice Area: Health law
Matthew Grimmer
600 Congress Ave., Suite 220
Austin, TX 78701
Tel:
Fax:
E-Mail:
mgrimmer@jenkins.com
Tribe: Chickasaw
Practice Area:
John King
3209 Gilbert St.
Austin, TX 78703
Tel:
Fax:
E-Mail:
profjohn@altavista.com
Tribe: Seneca
Practice Area:
Richard Litsey
1919 Smith, Suite 500
Houston, TX 77002
Tel: (713) 654-1090
Fax: (832) 366-1426
E-Mail:
richard.o.litsey@ssa.gov
Tribe: Muscogee Creek
Practice Area: Disability law; outreach to Indian tribes
  Victoria Sutton
1802 Hartford
Lubbock, TX 79410
Tel: (806) 742-3990
Fax:
E-Mail:
vickie.sutton@cox.net
Tribe: Lumbee
Practice Area: Environmental law; Indian law

Texas Criminal Defense Lawyer's

Back To Top

Utah
Joshua Bennett
535 South 200 East, Suite 112
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Tel:
Fax:
E-Mail:
joshbennett@law.com
Tribe: Natio Indian Nation and Cherokee Clan
Practice Area:
 

Utah Criminal Defense Lawyer's

Back To Top

Virginia
Lawrence Baca
6017 Franconia Forest Ln.
Alexandria, VA 22310
Tel: (202) 514-3874
Fax: (202) 514-8337
E-Mail:
lawrence.baca@usdoj.gov
Tribe: Pawnee
Practice Area: Civil rights; Indian law
Charles Cloud
811 E. City Hall Ave.
Norfolk, VA 23510
Tel: (757) 664-4932
Fax: (757) 664-4901
E-Mail:
ccloud1037@aol.com
Tribe: Cherokee Nation of Oklahoma
Practice Area:
Sarah Deer
4435 34th St.
Arlington, VA 22206
Tel:
Fax:
E-Mail:
deers@earthlink.net
Tribe: Creek
Practice Area:
Tracy Downing
2051 Mercator Rd.
Reston, VA 20191
Tel: (703) 390-6474
Fax:
E-Mail:
tracyst38@juno.com
Tribe: Citizen Potawotomi Nation
Practice Area: Government contracts
Marcella Giles
926 Ridge Dr.
McLean, VA 22101
Tel: (703) 827-0225
Fax: (703) 827-0086
E-Mail:
jbgiles@msn.com
Tribe: Muscogee Creek
Practice Area: Indian law
Thelma Stiffarm
25464 Elk Lick Rd.
South Riding, VA 20152
Tel:
Fax:
E-Mail:
TJStiffarm@aol.com
Tribe: Cree/Gros Ventre
Practice Area:
Kathleen Supernaw
801 N. Quincy, Suite 300
Arlington, VA 22206
Tel: (703) 235-3816
Fax: (703) 235-3199
E-Mail:
muscogeekat@yahoo.com
Tribe: Muscogee Creek/Delaware Munsee
Practice Area: Indian law
 

Virginia Criminal Defense Lawyer

Back To Top

Vermont
   
Dean Suagee
P.O. Box 336
South Royalton, VT 5068
Tel: (802) 763-8303
Fax:
E-Mail:
dsuagee@vermontlaw.edu
Tribe: Cherokee Nation of Oklahoma
Practice Area: Environmental law
 

Back To Top

Washington
Karen Abbott
P.O. Box 150
Nespelem, WA 99155
Tel: (509) 634-2500
Fax:
E-Mail:
karen.abbott@colvilletribes.com
Tribe: Wetsuweten First Nation
Practice Area:
Michael Bond
3014 60th Ave. SE
Mercer Island, WA 98040
Tel:
Fax:
E-Mail:
mbond@gardnerbond.com
Tribe:
Practice Area:
Lisa DeCora
Seattle, WA
Tel: (206) 615-3666
Fax:
E-Mail:
Lisa.DeCora@hhs.com
Tribe: Winnebago
Practice Area:
Bernice Delorme
Puyallup, WA
Tel: (253) 573-7876
Fax:
E-Mail:
bcd@puyalluptribe.com
Tribe: Turtle Mountain Chippewa
Practice Area:
Eric Eberhard
Seattle, WA
Tel: (206) 903-8720
Fax: (206) 903-8820
E-Mail:
eberhard.eric@dorsey.com
Tribe:
Practice Area: Indian law
Luis Ewing
P.O. Box 14224
Seattle, WA 98114
Tel:
Fax:
E-Mail:
rawcodebuster@hotmail.com
Tribe: Apache
Practice Area:
Gabriel Galanda
601 Union St., Suite 4100
Seattle, WA 98101
Tel: (206) 628-2780
Fax: (206) 628-6611
E-Mail:
ggalanda@wkg.com
Tribe: Nomlaki/Comcow
Practice Area: Indian law; commercial litigation
Les Hoffer
40320 Auburn/Enumclaw Rd.
Auburn, WA
Tel: (206) 730-0044
Fax: (360) 820-4727
E-Mail:
lhoffer@muckleshoot.org
Tribe: Muckleshoot Indian Tribe
Practice Area: Tribal advocacy
Frank LaFountaine
1201 River Dr., Apt. 29
Coulee Dam, WA 99116
Tel:
Fax:
E-Mail:
lafountaine@hotmail.com
Tribe: Colville Tribe
Practice Area:
Rion Ramirez
Seattle, WA
Tel: (206) 903-5451
Fax:
E-Mail:
ramirez.rion@dorsey.com
Tribe: Turtle Mountain Chippewa/Pascua Yaqui
Practice Area: Indian law
Juliana Repp
Spokane, WA
Tel: (509) 324-2789
Fax:
E-Mail:
julie.repp@columbialegal.org
Tribe: Nez Perce
Practice Area:
Thomas Schlosser
801 2nd Ave.
Seattle, WA 98104
Tel:
Fax:
E-Mail:
Tribe:
Practice Area:
Rob Smith
Seattle, WA
Tel: (208) 386-5200
Fax:
E-Mail:
r.smith@msaj.com
Tribe:
Practice Area:
Denise Stiffarm
925 Fourth Ave., Suite 2900
Seattle, WA 98104
Tel: (206) 623-7580
Fax:
E-Mail:
denises@prestongates.com
Tribe: Gros Ventre
Practice Area:
Melissa Thomas
2014 Queen Anne Place
Port Townsend, WA 98368
Tel:
Fax:
E-Mail:
melissa_7fr@yahoo.com
Tribe: Cheyenne
Practice Area:
Mary Verner
910 N. Washington, Suite 107
Spokane, WA 99201
Tel: (509) 838-1057
Fax: (509) 838-1292
E-Mail:
maryv@aimcomm.com
Tribe: Muskogee/Cherokee
Practice Area: Natural resources; general
LynDee Wells
Seattle, WA
Tel: (206) 903-8766
Fax: (206) 903-8820
E-Mail:
wells.lyndee@dorsey.com
Tribe:
Practice Area: Indian law
Ron Whitener
Seattle, WA
Tel:
Fax:
E-Mail:
ronw@u.washington.edu
Tribe: Squaxin Island
Practice Area:

Back To Top

Wisconsin
Mark Butterfield
P.O. Box 70
Black River Falls, WI 54615
Tel: (715) 284-2722
Fax: (715) 284-3136
E-Mail:
mbutterfield@ho-chunk.com
Tribe: Winnebago Tribe of Nebraska
Practice Area:
Leslie Cohan
P.O. Box 667
Black River Falls, WI 54615
Tel:
Fax:
E-Mail:
lpcohan@earthlink.net
Tribe: Tonawanda Band of Senecas
Practice Area:
Sheila Corbine
P.O. Box 667
Black River Falls, WI 54615
Tel:
Fax:
E-Mail:
scorbine@ho-chunk.com
Tribe: LacCourte Oreilles
Practice Area:
Joanne Curry
P.O. Box 1507
Madison, WI 53701
Tel: (608) 257-7766
Fax: (608) 257-1507
E-Mail:
jhcurry@lathropclark.com
Tribe: Cherokee
Practice Area: School; municipal; labor; employment; Indian law
David DeHorse
975 Bascom Mall
Madison, WI 53706
Tel: (608) 345-3699
Fax:
E-Mail:
dsdehorse@facstaff.wisc.edu
Tribe: Crow Creek Sioux Tribe
Practice Area: Indian law
Wendy Helgemo
P.O. Box 665
Black River Falls, WI 54615
Tel: (715) 284-3170
Fax: (715) 284-7851
E-Mail:
whelgemo@ho-chunk.com
Tribe: Ho-Chunk Nation
Practice Area: Indian law
Mary Jo Hunter
P.O. Box 70
Black River Falls, WI 54615
Tel: (715) 284-2722
Fax: (715) 284-3136
E-Mail:
henujo2@aol.com
Tribe: Ho-Chunk Nation
Practice Area: ICWA; tribal appellate
Donald Laverdure
P.O. Box 3262
Milwaukee, WI 53201
Tel:
Fax:
E-Mail:
dlaverdu@vonbriesen.com
Tribe: Crow
Practice Area:
Joseph Martin
P.O. Box 429
Keshena, WI 54135
Tel:
Fax:
E-Mail:
j.h.martin@itol.com
Tribe: Menominee
Practice Area:
David Neubeck
432 Maple St.
Black River Falls, WI 54615
Tel:
Fax:
E-Mail:
dneubeck@hotmail.com
Tribe:
Practice Area:
Elaine Smith
1101 Grandview, # E
Tomah, WI 54660
Tel:
Fax:
E-Mail:
ehsmith@mwt.net
Tribe: Lac Courte Oreilles Ojibwe
Practice Area:
Michael Wacker
P.O. Box 667
Black River Falls, WI 54615
Tel:
Fax:
E-Mail:
mwacker@ho-chunk.com
Tribe: Central Council of Tlingit & Haida Indian Tribes of Alaska
Practice Area:
Suzie Wearing
411 E. Wisconsin Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Tel:
Fax:
E-Mail:
s2w@quarles.com
Tribe: Chippewa
Practice Area:
 

Wisconsin Criminal Defense Lawyer's

Back To Top

Wyoming
Jeffrey Vance
2620 Lodgepole Lane, # 709
Laramie, WY 82072
Tel:
Fax:
E-Mail:
jhvance@msn.com
Tribe:
Practice Area:
 

Back To Top


Here is an example of what the Horizontal Nav buttons look like...
(Delete or modify this nav bar as you choose...)

Native Legal Resources Indian Legal Resources 2 Indian Legal Resources 3 Indian Legal Resources 4 Indian Legal Resources 5 Legal Documents AL Criminal Lawyer's AR Criminal Lawyer's AZ Criminal Lawyer's CA Criminal Lawyer's CT Criminal Lawyer's CO Criminal Lawyer's DC Criminal Lawyer's FL Criminal Lawyer's GA Criminal Lawyer's IA Criminal Lawyer's ID Criminal Lawyer's IN Criminal Lawyer's IL Criminal Lawyer's KS Criminal Lawyer's LA Criminal Lawyer's MD Criminal Lawyer's ME Criminal Lawyer's MI Criminal Lawyer's MN Criminal Lawyer's MO Criminal Lawyer's MT Criminal Lawyer's NC Criminal Lawyer's ND Criminal Lawyer's NE Criminal Lawyer's NH Criminal Lawyer's NJ Criminal Lawyer's NM Criminal Lawyer's NV Criminal Lawyer's NY Criminal Lawyer's OK Criminal Lawyer's OR Criminal Lawyer's PA Criminal Lawyer's SD Criminal Lawyer's TN Criminal Lawyer's TX Criminal Lawyer's UT Criminal Lawyer's VA Criminal Lawyer's VT Criminal Lawyer's WA Criminal Lawyer's WI Criminal Lawyer's

ęCopyright Nativechat.Net
 Copyright 2004 All Rights Reserved
 

 

Back Home Up Next