A Tast OF Chat
Chat Now
American Chat
Genealogy
Tribal Enrollment
Indian Blood
Members
Flutes
Native Jewelry
Native Music
Native Prints
Native T-Shirts
Native Videos
Native Foods
Pow wow Etiquette
Native Books
Native Medicine
Native Language
Home Decor
Legal Resources
Native Links
Stories Poems
How To Chat
Indian Health Links
Indian Affairs News
Minority Business
Native Daily News
Disclaimer
Contact Us
Our Memories

Back Home Up Next

 

Welcome to

 Legal Resources And State By State Links

 

Alaska

Maryland

Oklahoma

Alabama

Maine

Oregon

Arizona

Michigan

Pennsylvania

California

Minnesota

South Dakota

Connecticut

Missouri

Tennessee

Colorado

Montana

Texas

Washington DC

North Carolina

Utah

Florida

North Dakota

Virginia

Iowa

Nebraska

Vermont

Idaho

New Hampshire

Washington

Indiana

New Jersey

Wisconsin

Illinois

New Mexico

Wyoming

Kansas

Nevada

 

Louisiana

New York

 

Legal Firms with National footprint

 

Illinois

Timothy Bell
1518-B County Rd. 2700
Rantoul, IL 61866
Tel: (217) 892-5678
Fax:
E-Mail:
tjbdl@law.uiuc.edu
Tribe: Seminole Nation of Oklahoma
Practice Area:

Deborah Boling
35 West Wacker Dr.
Chicago, IL 60601
Tel: (312) 558-6335
Fax: (312) 558-5700
E-Mail:
dboling@winston.com
Tribe: Comanche Tribe of Oklahoma
Practice Area: employee benefits; executive compensation

Sam Brooks
219 S. Dearborn, 5th Floor
Chicago, IL 60604
Tel:
Fax:
E-Mail:
sam.brooks@usdoj.gov
Tribe:
Practice Area:

Holly Haworth
, IL
Tel: (815) 337-5636
Fax: (815) 337-6650
E-Mail:
ilnaba1@hotmail.com
Tribe:
Practice Area:

Lisa Stravinskas
2350 N. Rockton, # 205
Rockford, IL 61103
Tel: (815) 971-7395
Fax: (815) 961-1449
E-Mail:
lstravinskas@rhsnet.org
Tribe: Delaware
Practice Area:

Celeste Taylor
227 West Monroe St.
Chicago, IL 60606
Tel: (312) 499-6791
Fax: (312) 499-6701
E-Mail:
cjtaylor@duanemorris.com
Tribe: Pueblo of San Juan de Guadalupe
Practice Area: Real estate law; corporate law

Scott Wiehle
600 N. McClurg, # 501A
Chicago, IL 60611
Tel: (630) 660-9094
Fax:
E-Mail:
srwiehle@hotmail.com
Tribe: Osage/Kaw
Practice Area:

 

Illinois Criminal Defense Lawyer's

Back To Top

Indiana
William Bradford
530 W. New York St.
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Tel: (317) 274-4884
Fax:
E-Mail:
wibradfo@iupui.edu
Tribe: Apache/Pawnee
Practice Area: Indian law; international law; property
W. Brent Gill
1602 "I" Street
Bedford, IN 47421
Tel: (812) 279-3513
Fax: (812) 275-3504
E-Mail:
wbgill@kiva.net
Tribe: Southern Cherokee Nation
Practice Area:

Indiana Criminal Defense Lawyer's

Back To Top

Kansas
Mark Gunnison
11000 King
Overland Park, KS 66210
Tel: (913) 469-4100
Fax: (913) 469-0132
E-Mail:
mgunnison@paynejones.com
Tribe:
Practice Area:
Stephen McGiffert
11000 King St.
Overland Park, KS 66210
Tel: (913) 469-4100
Fax: (913) 469-0132
E-Mail:
sdm@paynejones.com
Tribe:
Practice Area:
Mathew Warren
P.O. Box 26003
Overland Park, KS 66225
Tel: (913) 381-3600
Fax: (913) 642-1805
E-Mail:
mcwarren@sterling-law.com
Tribe:
Practice Area: Business law; estate planning
 

Kansas Criminal Defense Lawyer's

Back To Top

Louisiana
Scott Beemer
P.O. Box 531592
New Orleans, LA 70153
Tel: (504) 599-7845
Fax: (504) 589-4442
E-Mail:
Scott.Beemer@dhs.gov
Tribe: Kispoko Sept of Ohio Shawnee
Practice Area: EEO; discrimination; Indian law
 

Louisiana Criminal Defense Lawyer's

Back To Top

Maryland
Barbara Hudson
5600 Fisher's Ln., Rm. 4A-37
Rockville, MD 20857
Tel: (301) 443-0406
Fax: (301) 443-2639
E-Mail:
bhudson@hqe.ihs.gov
Tribe:
Practice Area: Indian law
Christie Jacobs
6 Parkside Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Tel: (202) 283-9736
Fax: (202) 283-9760
E-Mail:
christie.jacobs@irs.gov
Tribe:
Practice Area: Taxation; Indian law
Kyle La Londe
7620 Old Georgetown Rd., Suite 417
Bethesda, MD 20814
Tel: (202) 566-0839
Fax:
E-Mail:
kwalalonde@hotmail.com
Tribe: Choctaw
Practice Area: Criminal law; environmental law; administrative law
Kitty Marx
12300 Twinbrook Pkwy, Suite 450
Rockville, MD 20852
Tel: (301) 443-6307
Fax: (301) 443-2316
E-Mail:
kmarx@hqe.ihs.gov
Tribe:
Practice Area: Indian law; family law; probate
Duke McCloud
5600 Fisher's Ln., Rm. 4A-37
Rockville, MD 20857
Tel: (301) 443-8220
Fax: (301) 443-2639
E-Mail:
dmccloud@hqe.ihs.gov
Tribe:
Practice Area: Indian health law
Julia Pierce
5600 Fishers Lane, Rm. 4A-37
Rockville, MD 20857
Tel: (301) 443-6834
Fax: (301) 443-2639
E-Mail:
jpierce@HQE.IHS.GOV
Tribe: Lumbee
Practice Area: Indian health law
Faith Roessel
9000 Hempstead Ave.
Bethesda, MD 20817
Tel:
Fax:
E-Mail:
frroessel@aol.com
Tribe: Navajo
Practice Area:
Cassie Temple
5600 Fishers Ln. Rm. 4A-37
Rockville, MD 20857
Tel: (301) 443-3838
Fax: (301) 480-2161
E-Mail:
ctemple@HQE.IHS.GOV
Tribe: Muscogee Creek
Practice Area: Indian health
Stephen Thibodeau
36 S. Charles St., 10th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21012
Tel:
Fax:
E-Mail:
wmtriallawyer@yahoo.com
Tribe: Abenaki
Practice Area:
 

Maryland Criminal Defense Lawyer's

Back To Top

Maine

Kaighn Smith
245 Commercial St.
Portland, ME o4104
Tel: (207) 772-1941
Fax: (207) 772-3627
E-Mail:
ksmith@dwmlaw.com
Tribe:
Practice Area: Indian law; litigation

 

Maine Criminal Defense Lawyer's

Back To Top

Michigan
Matthew Fletcher
2605 N. West Bayshore
Peshawbestown, MI 49682
Tel: (231) 271-7978
Fax:
E-Mail:
mfletcher@gtbindians.com
Tribe: Grand Traverse Band of Ottawa and Chippewa Indians
Practice Area: Indian law
Sharon Koerber
6912 Duchess Ct.
Troy, MI 48098
Tel:
Fax:
E-Mail:
shrnesq@yahoo.com
Tribe: Nation Huronne-Wendat
Practice Area:
Aaron Schenk
2160 Glencoe Hills Dr., # 4
Ann Arbor, MI 48108
Tel: (734) 975-9087
Fax:
E-Mail:
awschenk@avemarialaw.edu
Tribe: Lac Vieux Desert
Practice Area:
Fred Schubkegel
251 N. Rose St., 4th Floor
Kalamazoo, MI 49007
Tel: (616) 382-2300
Fax: (616) 382-2382
E-Mail:
flschubkegel@varnumlaw.com
Tribe:
Practice Area: Indian law; corporate; enviornmental
Eileen Shimizu
3582 Matador West, # 204
Traverse City, MI 49684
Tel:
Fax:
E-Mail:
eshimizu@gtbindians.com
Tribe:
Practice Area:
Wenona Singel
P.O. Box 675
Suttons Bay, MI 49682
Tel: (231) 271-2913
Fax:
E-Mail:
wsingel@kanjikatzen.com
Tribe: Little Traverse Bay Bands of Odawa Indians
Practice Area: Indian law
Flossie Spencer
525 Seymour Ave.
Lansing, MI 48933
Tel: (517) 402-1585
Fax: (270) 813-5238
E-Mail:
iqilan@att.net
Tribe: Inupiat
Practice Area:
 

Michigan Criminal Defense Lawyer's

Back To Top

Minnesota
Susan Allen
5001 W. 80th St., Suite 500
Bloomington, MN 55437
Tel: (952) 893-1813
Fax: (952) 893-0650
E-Mail:
sla@boslaw.com
Tribe: Rosebud Sioux Tribe
Practice Area: Indian law
Christopher Anderson
30 West Superior St.
Duluth, MN 55802
Tel: (218) 723-3961
Fax: (218) 723-3955
E-Mail:
canderson@mnpower.com
Tribe: Boise Forte Band of Minnesota Chippewa Tribe
Practice Area: Electric utility law
Mark Anderson
1885 University Ave. West
St. Paul, MN 55104
Tel: (651) 644-4710
Fax: (651) 644-5904
E-Mail:
maa@jacobsonbuffalo.com
Tribe: Boise Forte Band of Minnesota Chippewa Tribe
Practice Area: Indian law
Michael Beach
90 South 7th St.
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Tel: (612) 336-3417
Fax: (612) 336-3026
E-Mail:
mbeach@faegre.com
Tribe:
Practice Area:
Jacqueline Beaulieu
800 Nicollet Mall
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Tel: (612) 752-1919
Fax: (612) 339-2386
E-Mail:
jmb@mcgrannshea.com
Tribe: Ojibwe
Practice Area: Litigation; employee benefits
Jennifer Beck
2060 Wilson Ave., # 1
St. Paul, MN 55119
Tel: (612) 702-7617
Fax:
E-Mail:
jennbeck71@yahoo.com
Tribe: Turtle Mountain Band of Chippewa Indians
Practice Area:
Robert Blaeser
300 South Sixth St.
Minneapolis, MN 55487
Tel: (612) 348-4964
Fax: (612) 348-2067
E-Mail:
robert.blaeser@co.hennepin.mn.us
Tribe: White Earth Anishinabe
Practice Area: Juvenile law
Kurt BlueDog
5001 W 80th St., Suite 500
Minneapolis, MN 55437
Tel: (952) 893-0650
Fax: (952) 893-1813
E-Mail:
kdb@boslaw.com
Tribe: Sisseton-Wahpeton Sioux
Practice Area:
Leo Brisbois
250 Second Ave. South
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Tel: (612) 305-4575
Fax:
E-Mail:
lbrisbois@sakbb.com
Tribe: White Earth Band of Minnesota Chippewa
Practice Area: Litigation
Henry Buffalo
1885 University Ave. West
St. Paul, MN 55104
Tel: (651) 644-4710
Fax:
E-Mail:
hmb@jacobsonbuffalo.com
Tribe: Red Cliff Band of Lake Superior Chippewa
Practice Area: Indina law
Robert Burns
Minneapolis, MN
Tel: (612) 340-8788
Fax: (612) 340-2777
E-Mail:
burns.bob@dorsey.com
Tribe:
Practice Area: Indian law
Paul Day
700 Grand Ave.
Onamia, MN 56359
Tel: (320) 532-8838
Fax: (320) 532-8891
E-Mail:
pday@grcasinos.com
Tribe: Leech Lake Band of Ojibwe
Practice Area: Corporate law; Indian law; litigation
Gary Debele
121 South Eighth St., Suite 1550
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Tel: (612) 335-4288
Fax: (612) 340-1154
E-Mail:
GAD@walling-berg.com
Tribe:
Practice Area: Juvenile law; estate planning
Heidi Drobnick
1113 East Franklin Ave., Suite 600
Minneapolis, MN 55404
Tel: (612) 879-9165
Fax: (612) 879-0323
E-Mail:
Hdrobnick@email.com
Tribe: Boise Forte Band of Chippewa
Practice Area: Indian law
Richard Duncan
90 South Seventh St.
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Tel: (612) 336-3379
Fax: (612) 336-3026
E-Mail:
rduncan@faegre.com
Tribe:
Practice Area: Indian law; environmental law; antitrust law
Skip Durocher
Minneapolis, MN
Tel: (612) 340-7855
Fax: (612) 340-2807
E-Mail:
durocher.skip@dorsey.com
Tribe:
Practice Area: Indian law
Allison Eklund
1885 University Ave. NW
Saint Paul, MN 55104
Tel: (651) 644-4710
Fax: (651) 644-5904
E-Mail:
afe@jacobsonbuffalo.org
Tribe:
Practice Area: Indian law
Stephanie Erickson
1600 Englewood Ave., # 304
St. Paul, MN 55104
Tel: (651) 645-6670
Fax: (651) 337-0797
E-Mail:
seric@legalrightscenter.org
Tribe: Cherokee Nation of Oklahoma
Practice Area: Criminal law
Jill Esch
400 North Luella St., #319
St. Paul, MN 55119
Tel: (651) 734-1902
Fax:
E-Mail:
JEsch2@wmitchell.edu
Tribe: Hawaiian
Practice Area:
Lorenz Fett
100 South Fifth St., Suite 1100
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Tel: (612) 333-2111
Fax: (612) 333-6798
E-Mail:
lfett@parlaw.com
Tribe:
Practice Area: Employment law; litigation
Anita Fineday
P.O. Box 272
White Earth, MN 56591
Tel: (218) 983-3285
Fax: (218) 983-3016
E-Mail:
ojibweaf@aol.com
Tribe: White Earth Band of Ojibwe
Practice Area: Indian law
Shawn Frank
150 South Fifth St.
Minneapolis, MN 55410
Tel: (612) 335-7029
Fax: (612) 335-1657
E-Mail:
shawn.frank@leonard.com
Tribe: Seneca Nation of Indians
Practice Area: Indian law; corporate law
Phyllis Frederick
1113 East Franklin Ave., Suite 600
Minneapolis, MN 55404
Tel: (612) 879-9165
Fax: (612) 879-0323
E-Mail:
phyllisfrederick@email.com
Tribe: Brothertown/Stockbridge
Practice Area: Criminal law; ICWA
L. Joseph Genereux
Minneapolis, MN
Tel: (612) 340-2888
Fax: (612) 340-2643
E-Mail:
genereux.joe@dorsey.com
Tribe:
Practice Area: Indian law
James Genia
100 Washington Ave. South Suite 2200
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Tel: (612) 339-6900
Fax: (612) 339-0981
E-Mail:
jmgenia@locklaw.com
Tribe: Little Traverse Bay Bands of Odawa
Practice Area: Indian law; business law
Peter Glass
1157 Mary Place
Maplewood, MN 55119
Tel: (612) 215-4584
Fax: (612) 215-4544
E-Mail:
peter.m.glass@xcelenergy.com
Tribe: White Earth Band of Ojibwe
Practice Area: Telecommunication law; energy law
Timothy Goodman
Minneapolis, MN
Tel: (612) 340-2825
Fax: (612) 340-2777
E-Mail:
goodman.timothy@dorsey.com
Tribe:
Practice Area: Indian law
Angela Hall
Minneapolis, MN
Tel: (612) 340-8807
Fax: (612) 340-8827
E-Mail:
hall.angela@dorsey.com
Tribe:
Practice Area: Indian law
Willie Hardacker
2330 Sioux Trail NW
Prior Lake, MN 55372
Tel:
Fax:
E-Mail:
legal@ccsmdc.org
Tribe: Shakopee Mdewakanton Sioux Community
Practice Area:
William Hippee
Minneapolis, MN
Tel: (612) 340-2686
Fax: (612) 340-8827
E-Mail:
hippee.william@dorsey.com
Tribe:
Practice Area: Indian law
Vanya Hogen
90 South Seventh St.
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Tel: (612) 336-3474
Fax: (612) 336-3026
E-Mail:
vhogen@faegre.com
Tribe: Oglala Sioux Tribe
Practice Area: Indian law; enviornmental law; litigation
Mark Jarboe
Minneapolis, MN
Tel: (612) 340-2686
Fax: (612) 340-2644
E-Mail:
jarboe.mark@dorsey.com
Tribe:
Practice Area: Indian law
Tadd Johnson
311 Timberline Trail
Vadnais Heights, MN 55127
Tel: (320) 532-8839
Fax: (320) 532-8891
E-Mail:
cctmj@grcasinos.com
Tribe: Minnesota Chippewa Tribe
Practice Area: Indian law
Brad Jolly
5001 West 80th St., Suite 500
Minneapolis, MN 55437
Tel: (952) 893-1813
Fax: (952) 893-0650
E-Mail:
bsj@boslaw.com
Tribe: Blackfeet
Practice Area: Indian law
Jessica Kramer
5001 West 80th St., Suite 500
Bloomington, MN 55437
Tel: (952) 893-1813
Fax: (952) 893-0650
E-Mail:
jlk@boslaw.com
Tribe: Brotherton
Practice Area: Indian law
Gregory Larson
301 Court Ave.
Park Rapids, MN 56470
Tel: (218) 732-4133
Fax: (218) 732-1242
E-Mail:
hubbardcountyattorney@hotmail.com
Tribe: White Earth Band of Chippewa
Practice Area: General practice
Kim Mammedaty
525 Portland Ave. South, Suite 1210
Minneapolis, MN 55415
Tel: (612) 348-5663
Fax: (612) 348-9247
E-Mail:
kim.mammedaty@co.hennepin.mn.us
Tribe: Kiowa Tribe of Oklahoma
Practice Area: Juvenil law; ICWA
Thomas Manthey
Minneapolis, MN
Tel: (612) 340-2653
Fax: (612) 340-2644
E-Mail:
manthey.tom@dorsey.com
Tribe:
Practice Area: Indian law
Cynthia Miller
205 South Mill St.
Redwood Falls, MN 56283
Tel: (507) 637-5490
Fax: (507) 637-5489
E-Mail:
cindimiller@email.com
Tribe: Lower Sioux Community
Practice Area: General practice; public defender
Steven Nyquist
Minneapolis, MN
Tel: (612) 340-7845
Fax: (612) 340-2643
E-Mail:
nyquist.steven@dorsey.com
Tribe:
Practice Area: Indian law
Sarah Oquist
90 South Seventh St.
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Tel: (612) 336-3416
Fax: (612) 336-3026
E-Mail:
soquist@faegre.com
Tribe: Mille Lacs Band of Ojibwe
Practice Area: Banking law; bankruptcy law
Reid Raymond
C-2000 Government Center
Minneapolis, MN 55487
Tel: (612) 348-9893
Fax:
E-Mail:
reid.raymond@co.hennepin.mn.us
Tribe: Rosebud Sioux Tribe
Practice Area: General practice; family law
Paula Rindels
Minneapolis, MN
Tel: (612) 343-7983
Fax: (612) 340-2643
E-Mail:
rindels.paula@dorsey.com
Tribe:
Practice Area: Indian law
Lenor Scheffler
220 South Sixth St.
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Tel: (612) 340-2953
Fax: (612) 340-2643
E-Mail:
scheffler.lenor@dorseylaw.com
Tribe: Lower Sioux
Practice Area: Indian law
George Soule
150 South Fifth St., Suite 2600
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Tel: (612) 672-3251
Fax: (612) 672-3200
E-Mail:
gsoule@bowman-brooke.com
Tribe: White Earth Band of Ojibwe
Practice Area: Litigation
Mary Streitz
220 South Sixth St.
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Tel: (612) 340-7813
Fax: (612) 340-8827
E-Mail:
streitz.mary@dorsey.com
Tribe:
Practice Area: Indian law; tax law
Eileen Strejc
333 South Seventh St.
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Tel: (612) 673-2934
Fax: (612) 673-3475
E-Mail:
eileen.strejc@ci.minneapolis.mn.us
Tribe: White Earth Band of Ojibwe
Practice Area: Criminal law
Stacey Thunder
10327 Thrush St. NW
Coon Rapids, MN 55433
Tel: (218) 556-9965
Fax: (218) 679-2713
E-Mail:
sthunder@paulbunyan.net
Tribe: Red Lake Band of Chippewa Indians
Practice Area: Indian law; corporate law
Beverly Turner
385 Washington St. MC 514C
St. Paul, MN 55102
Tel: (651) 310-5890
Fax: (651) 310-5619
E-Mail:
beverly.turner@stpaul.com
Tribe: Fond du Lac Band of Ojibwe
Practice Area: Insurance law
Wilda Wahpepah
Minneapolis, MN
Tel: (612) 340-8828
Fax: (612) 340-8800
E-Mail:
wahpepah.wilda@dorsey.com
Tribe:
Practice Area: Indian law

Minnesota Criminal Defense Lawyer's

Back To Top


Here is an example of what the Horizontal Nav buttons look like...
(Delete or modify this nav bar as you choose...)

Native Legal Resources Indian Legal Resources 2 Indian Legal Resources 3 Indian Legal Resources 4 Indian Legal Resources 5 Legal Documents AL Criminal Lawyer's AR Criminal Lawyer's AZ Criminal Lawyer's CA Criminal Lawyer's CT Criminal Lawyer's CO Criminal Lawyer's DC Criminal Lawyer's FL Criminal Lawyer's GA Criminal Lawyer's IA Criminal Lawyer's ID Criminal Lawyer's IN Criminal Lawyer's IL Criminal Lawyer's KS Criminal Lawyer's LA Criminal Lawyer's MD Criminal Lawyer's ME Criminal Lawyer's MI Criminal Lawyer's MN Criminal Lawyer's MO Criminal Lawyer's MT Criminal Lawyer's NC Criminal Lawyer's ND Criminal Lawyer's NE Criminal Lawyer's NH Criminal Lawyer's NJ Criminal Lawyer's NM Criminal Lawyer's NV Criminal Lawyer's NY Criminal Lawyer's OK Criminal Lawyer's OR Criminal Lawyer's PA Criminal Lawyer's SD Criminal Lawyer's TN Criminal Lawyer's TX Criminal Lawyer's UT Criminal Lawyer's VA Criminal Lawyer's VT Criminal Lawyer's WA Criminal Lawyer's WI Criminal Lawyer's

ęCopyright Nativechat.Net
 Copyright 2004 All Rights Reserved
 

 

Back Home Up Next