A Tast OF Chat
Chat Now
American Chat
Genealogy
Tribal Enrollment
Indian Blood
Members
Flutes
Native Jewelry
Native Music
Native Prints
Native T-Shirts
Native Videos
Native Foods
Pow wow Etiquette
Native Books
Native Medicine
Native Language
Home Decor
Legal Resources
Native Links
Stories Poems
How To Chat
Indian Health Links
Indian Affairs News
Minority Business
Native Daily News
Disclaimer
Contact Us
Our Memories

 

Back Home Next

Welcome to

 Legal Resources And State By State Links to 

 

Alaska

Maryland

Oklahoma

Alabama

Maine

Oregon

Arizona

Michigan

Pennsylvania

Arkansas

Minnesota

South Dakota

California

Missouri

Tennessee

Connecticut

Montana

Texas

Colorado

North Carolina

Utah

Washington DC

North Dakota

Virginia

Florida

Nebraska

Vermont

Iowa

New Hampshire

Washington

Idaho

New Jersey

Wisconsin

Indiana

New Mexico

Wyoming

Illinois

Nevada

 

Kansas

New York

 

Louisiana

   
 

Get A Divorce Online

Get A Mortgage With Poor Credit

Buy Insurance Homeowners Truck Flood Health Online

Filing for Social Security Disability

Legal Firms with National footprint

To add your firm to our list Contact Us

Back To Top

Alaska
Patrick Anderson
8919 Honeysuckle St., No. A
Anchorage, AK 99502
Tel:
Fax:
E-Mail: pmahbhc@alaska.net
Tribe:
Practice Area:
Heather Grahame
Anchorage, AK
Tel: (907) 257-7822
Fax: (907) 276-4152
E-Mail: grahame.heather@dorsey.com
Tribe:
Practice Area: Indian law
Lawrence Aschenbrenner
420 L Street, Suite 505
Anchorage, AK 99501
Tel:
Fax:
E-Mail: lare@narf.org
Tribe:
Practice Area:
 
Charlie Brown
222 W. 7th, # 9
Anchorage, AK 99513
Tel:
Fax:
E-Mail: cbrown@alaska.net
Tribe: Choctaw
Practice Area:
Eric Johnson
420 L St., Suite 505
Anchorage, AK 99501
Tel:
Fax:
E-Mail: lare@narf.org
Tribe:
Practice Area:
Natalie Landreth
420 L St., Suite 505
Anchorage, AK 99507
Tel: (907) 276-0680
Fax: (907) 276-2466
E-Mail: landreth@narf.org
Tribe: Chickasaw Nation
Practice Area: Indian law
James Reeves
Anchorage, AK
Tel: (907) 257-7825
Fax: (907) 276-4152
E-Mail: reeves.jim@dorsey.com
Tribe:
Practice Area: Indian law
Lloyd Miller
900 West Fifth Ave., Suite 700
Anchorage, AK 9950
Tel: (907) 258-6377
Fax:
E-Mail: lloyd@sonosky.net
Tribe:
Practice Area:
Richard Rosston
Anchorage, AK
Tel: (907) 257-7837
Fax: (907) 276-4152
E-Mail: rosston.dick@dorsey.com
Tribe:
Practice Area: Indian law
Aaron Schutt
1031 W. Fourth Ave., Suite 600
Anchorage, AK 99501
Tel:
Fax:
E-Mail:
Tribe: Athabascan
Practice Area:
Heather Kendall-Miller
420 L St., Suite 505
Anchorage, AK 99501
Tel: (907) 276-0680
Fax: (907) 276-2466
E-Mail: kendall@narf.org
Tribe: Athabascan
Practice Area: Indian law
Cameron Fraser
P.O. Box 1057
Dillingham, AK 99576
Tel:
Fax:
E-Mail: cfraser@bbna.com
Tribe: Delaware Tribe
Practice Area:
 

Back To Top

Alabama
Samuel Hill
2013 1st Ave. North, Suite 450
Birmingham, AL 35203
Tel: (205) 250-7776
Fax: (205) 250-7675
E-Mail:
shill@gmlegal.com

Tribe: Lumbee
Practice Area:
M. Warner Meadows
1606 Worthington Rd.
Montgomery, AL 36117
Tel:
Fax:
E-Mail:
warner.meadows@maxwell.af.mil

Tribe: Cherokee
Practice Area:

List of Alabama Criminal Defense Lawyer's click here

Back To Top

Arizona
Fernando Almendarez
2504 North 22nd Dr.
Phoenix, AZ 85009

Tel:
Fax:
E-Mail:
falmend@ci.phoenix.az.us


Tribe: Dline, Nahua
Practice Area:
Robert Clinton
Box 877906
Tempe, AZ 85287
Tel:
Fax:
E-Mail:
rclinton@robert.clinton.com

Tribe:
Practice Area:
Glen Feldman
1E Camelback, #1100
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Tel: (602) 263-2452
Fax:
E-Mail:
Tribe:
Practice Area:
Patty Ferguson
P.O. Box 343
Sacaton, AZ 85247
Tel: (480) 624-2700
Fax: (480) 624-2018
E-Mail:
purplecajun@rocketmail.com

Tribe: Point-au-Chien
Practice Area:
Ginger Good Iron
256 Bluewater Dr.
Parker, AZ 85344
Tel:
Fax:
E-Mail:
ggoodiron@hotmail.com

Tribe: E. Band Cherokee
Practice Area:
Charley Laman
2400 W. Datsi St.
Camp Verde, AZ
Tel: (928) 567-3649
Fax:
E-Mail:
kicklaw@hotmail.com

Tribe:
Practice Area: Indian law
Fred Lomayesva
6161 E. Grant Rd., # 24221
Tucson, AZ 85712
Tel:
Fax:
E-Mail:
lomayes@azstarnet.com

Tribe: Hopi
Practice Area:
David Oliver
P.O. Box 68
Sacaton, AZ 85247
Tel:
Fax:
E-Mail:
davolive@ix.netcom.com

Tribe:
Practice Area:
Justin Ruggieri
629 S. 5th Ave., #2
Tucson, AZ 85701
Tel: (520) 883-5113
Fax:
E-Mail:
JRuggieri@pascuayaqui-nsn.gov

Tribe: Cineal Connaill
Practice Area: Indian law
 

Arizona Criminal Defense Lawyer's

Back To Top

California
James Zahradka
609 S. Escondido Blvd.
Escondido, CA 92025
Tel: (760) 746-8941
Fax: (760) 746-1815
E-Mail:
jzahradka@calindian.org
Tribe:
Practice Area:
Julie Hansen
San Mateo, CA
Tel: (415) 363-4384
Fax:
E-Mail:
Tribe:
Practice Area:
 Josephine Ackerman
609 S. Escondido Blvd.
Escondido, CA 92025
Tel: (760) 746-8941
Fax: (760) 746-1815
E-Mail:
jackerman@calindian.org
Tribe:
Practice Area:
Gary Hernandez
685 Market St., 6th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94105
Tel: (415) 882-2466
Fax: (415) 543-5472
E-Mail:
ghernandez@sonnenschein.com
Tribe:
Practice Area: Insurance regulatory
Dorothy Alther
787 North Main St., Suite D
Bishop, CA 93514
Tel: (760) 873-3581
Fax: (760) 873-8788
E-Mail:
dalther@calindian.org
Tribe:
Practice Area:
Palma Hooper
2550 Fifth Ave., 11th Floor
San Diego, CA 92103
Tel: (619) 236-9363
Fax: (619) 236-9653
E-Mail:
hooper@tbmp.com
Tribe:
Practice Area:
Nicholas Arguibau
220 Sansome St., Suite 1320
San Francisco, CA 94104
Tel:
Fax:
E-Mail:
nicka@well.com
Tribe:
Practice Area:
Charmaine Hunting
609 S. Escondido Blvd.
Escondido, CA 92025
Tel: (760) 746-8941
Fax: (760) 746-1815
E-Mail:
chunting@calindian.org
Tribe:
Practice Area:
John Bathke
7287 Camino Degrazia, #1
San Diego, CA 92111
Tel: (858) 560-7469
Fax:
E-Mail:
jpbathke@hotmail.com
Tribe:
Practice Area:
Phillip Isenberg
428 J Street, Suite 400
Sacramento, CA 95814
Tel: (916) 447-7933
Fax: (916) 447-5195
E-Mail:
isenberg@hotmail.com
Tribe:
Practice Area:
Curtis Berkey
2000 Center Stree, Suite 308
Berkeley, CA 94704
Tel: (510) 548-7070
Fax: (510) 548-7080
E-Mail:
cberkey@abwwlaw.com
Tribe:
Practice Area: Indian law; natural resources; environmental
Jenny Kim
510 16th Street, Suite 301
Oakland, CA 94612
Tel: (510) 835-0284
Fax: (510) 835-8045
E-Mail:
jkim@calindian.org
Tribe:
Practice Area:
Nicola Blair
P.O. Box 7479
San Diego, CA 92167
Tel: (619) 222-0503
Fax: (619) 222-3166
E-Mail:
Tribe:
Practice Area:
Jerry Levine
633 West Fifth St., 21st Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Tel: (213) 896-2400
Fax:
E-Mail:
jllevine@hklaw.com
Tribe:
Practice Area:
Art Bunce
P.O. Box 1416
, CA
Tel: (760) 489-0329
Fax: (760) 489-1671
E-Mail:
Tribe:
Practice Area:
John Macarro
P.O. Box 1477
Temecula, CA 92593
Tel:
Fax:
E-Mail:
jmacarro@pechanga.org
Tribe: Pechanga
Practice Area:
Marta Burg
738 Neptune Ave.
Leucadia, CA 92024
Tel: (760) 943-0345
Fax: (760) 943-0350
E-Mail:
mburg95876@aol.com
Tribe:
Practice Area:
Eugene Madrigal
28581 Front St., Suite 208
Temecula, CA 92590
Tel: (909) 695-7080
Fax: (909) 695-7081
E-Mail:
gene@emadrigal.com
Tribe:
Practice Area:
L. David Casey
4955 Mercury St.
San Diego, CA 92111
Tel: (858) 492-2500
Fax: (858) 492-2544
E-Mail:
david.casey@sdcounty.ca.gov
Tribe: Qawanlangin Tribe of Unalaska (Aleut)
Practice Area:
John Maier
510 16th St., Suite 301
Oakland, CA 94612
Tel: (510) 835-0284
Fax: (510) 835-8045
E-Mail:
jmaier@calindian.org
Tribe:
Practice Area:
Jaime Cervantes
854 W. Adams Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90007
Tel: (213) 748-8294
Fax:
E-Mail:
Tribe:
Practice Area:
Lester Marston
405 W. Perkins St.
Ukiah, CA 95482
Tel: (707) 462-6846
Fax:
E-Mail:
Tribe:
Practice Area:
Kathryn Clenney
430 N. Cedar St., Suite H
Escondido, CA 92025
Tel: (760) 489-0329
Fax: (760) 489-1671
E-Mail:
Tribe:
Practice Area:
Jason Maxwell
401 West A St., Suite 2600
San Diego, CA 92101
Tel: (619) 236-1551
Fax: (619) 696-1410
E-Mail:
Maxwellj@higgslaw.com
Tribe: Choctaw Nation of Oklahoma
Practice Area: Business litigation; products liability; personal injury
FORMAN & ASSOCIATES Kimberly Cluff
4340 Redwood Highway, Suite E352
San Rafael, CA 94903

Voice: (415) 491-2310
Fax: (415) 491-2313

E-Mail:
kimberly@gformanlaw.com
Tribe:
Practice Area:
Alan Meister
601 S. Figueroa St., Suite 1300
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Tel: (213) 896-4547
Fax: (213) 623-4112
E-Mail:
ameister@analysisgroup.com
Tribe:
Practice Area: Economics; calculation of damages; impact studies
W. Joyce Coger
1985 Yosemite Ave., #240
Simi Valley, CA 93063
Tel:
Fax:
E-Mail:
coger@ix.netcom.com
Tribe: Choctaw/Cherokee
Practice Area:
Taylor Miller
555 Capitol Mall, Suite 1050
Sacramento, CA 95814
Tel: (916) 441-0131
Fax: (916) 441-4021
E-Mail:
tmiller@dbsr.com
Tribe:
Practice Area:
James Cohen
510 16th St., Suite 301
Oakland, CA 94612
Tel: (510) 835-0284
Fax: (510) 835-8045
E-Mail:
jcohen@calindian.org
Tribe:
Practice Area:
 
Tony Cohen
3333 Mendocino Ave., Suite 200
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Tel: (707) 523-1181
Fax: (707) 546-1360
E-Mail:
acohen@cfk.com
Tribe:
Practice Area:
Laura Miranda
609 S. Escondido Blvd.
Escondido, CA 92025
Tel: (760) 746-8941
Fax: (760) 746-1815
E-Mail:
lmiranda@calindian.org
Tribe:
Practice Area:
Laura Cutler
324 F. Street, Suite A
Eureka, CA 95501
Tel: (707) 443-8397
Fax: (707) 443-8913
E-Mail:
lcutler@calindian.org
Tribe:
Practice Area:
Sonia Montero
324 F Street, Suite A
Eureka, CA 95501
Tel: (707) 443-8397
Fax: (707) 443-8913
E-Mail:
smontero@calindian.org
Tribe:
Practice Area:
Deirdre Daly
609 S. Escondido Blvd.
Escondido, CA 92025
Tel: (760) 746-8941
Fax: (760) 746-1815
E-Mail:
ddaly@calindian.org
Tribe:
Practice Area:
James Moore
30 Alexander S.
Watsonville, CA 95076
Tel:
Fax:
E-Mail:
azteca1@earthlink.net
Tribe: Kiowa
Practice Area:
Ben Davis
2220 Watt Ave., Suite B
Sacramento, CA 95825
Tel: (916) 487-1777
Fax: (916) 487-5321
E-Mail:
joe.crocker@worldnet.att.net
Tribe: Cherokee
Practice Area: Real estate; finance; banking
Randall Murphy
300 South Spring St.
Los Angeles, CA 90013
Tel: (213) 897-2446
Fax: (213) 897-2805
E-Mail:
Randall.Murphy@doj.ca.gov
Tribe: Potowatomi
Practice Area: Prison law
Fawn Dessy
1301 L St.
Bakersfield, CA 93301
Tel: (661) 322-3863
Fax: (661) 395-1024
E-Mail:
dessylaw@aol.com
Tribe: Southern Cherokee
Practice Area: Real estate; personal injury
Joanne Willis Newton
13223-1 Black Mountain Rd., #284
San Diego, CA 92129
Tel. (800) 690-1558
Tel./Fax (760) 553-9473
E-Mail: jwn@willisnewtonlaw.com www.willisnewtonlaw.com
Tribe: Cree Nation
Practice Area: Indian law
Stephanie Dolan
324 F. St.
Eureka, CA 95501
Tel: (707) 443-8397
Fax: (707) 443-8913
E-Mail:
sdolan@calindian.org
Tribe:
Practice Area: Indian law
Kathryn Ogas
609 S. Escondido Blvd.
Escondido, CA
Tel: (760) 746-8941
Fax: (760) 746-1815
E-Mail:
kogas@calindian.org
Tribe:
Practice Area: Indian law
Denise Douglas
609 S. Escondido Blvd.
Escondido, CA 92025
Tel: (760) 746-8941
Fax: (760) 746-1815
E-Mail:
ddouglas@calindian.org
Tribe:
Practice Area:
Lisa Oshiro
510 16th St., 4th Floor
Oakland, CA 94612
Tel:
Fax:
E-Mail:
loshiro@calindian.org
Tribe: Hawaiian
Practice Area:
Bradley Downes
650 Town Center Dr., Suite 1850
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Tel: (714) 662-7300
Fax: (714) 424-5554
E-Mail:
downes.bradley@dorsey.com
Tribe:
Practice Area: Indian law
John Palinkas
45000 Pala Rd.
Temecula, CA 92592
Tel:
Fax:
E-Mail:
jpalinkas@pechanga.com
Tribe: Pechanga Band of Luiseno Mission Indians
Practice Area:
Meredith Drent
2000 Center Street, Suite 308
Berkeley, CA 94707
Tel:
Fax:
E-Mail:
mddrent@abwwlaw.com
Tribe: Osage
Practice Area:
Jay Petersen
510 16th Street, Suite 301
Oakland, CA 94612
Tel: (510) 835-0284
Fax: (510) 835-8045
E-Mail:
jpetersen@calindian.org
Tribe:
Practice Area:
Gary DuBois
P.O. Box 2183
Temecula, CA 92593
Tel: (909) 308-9295
Fax: (909) 506-9491
E-Mail:
Tribe:
Practice Area:
Stephen Quesenberry
510 16th Street, Suite 301
Oakland, CA 94612
Tel: (510) 835-0284
Fax:
E-Mail:
squesenberry@calindian.org
Tribe:
Practice Area:
Jennifer Duncan
787 North Main St., Suite D
Bishop, CA 93514
Tel: (760) 873-3581
Fax: (760) 873-8788
E-Mail:
jduncan@calindian.org
Tribe:
Practice Area:
Columba Quintero
70140 Chappel Rd.
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
Tel: (760) 321-1373
Fax: (760) 397-8146
E-Mail:
ilichoki@aol.com
Tribe: Pascua Yaqui Tribe of Arizona
Practice Area: Tribal law; grants administration
Janette Elliott
7628 Windbridge Dr., # 57
Sacramento, CA 95831
Tel:
Fax:
E-Mail:
jelli02@sprynet.com
Tribe: Choctaw
Practice Area:
David Rapport
405 W. Perkins St.
Ukiah, CA 95482
Tel: (707) 462-6846
Fax:
E-Mail:
Tribe:
Practice Area:
Anton Ewing
1655 Archer Rd.
San Marcos, CA 92078
Tel: (760) 809-4778
Fax: (760) 471-0512
E-Mail:
ewinganton@hotmail.com
Tribe:
Practice Area: Indian law; tax
Devon Reed
609 S. Escondido Blvd.
Escondido, CA 92025
Tel: (760) 746-8941
Fax: (760) 746-1815
E-Mail:
dreed@calindian.org
Tribe: Santa Ysabel Band of Diegueno Indians
Practice Area: Indian law
Douglas Field
1320 Harbor Bay Pkwy, Suite 200
Alameda, CA 94502
Tel: (510) 747-0209
Fax: (510) 337-0125
E-Mail:
lxtremo@yahoo.com
Tribe:
Practice Area: Insurance defense; litigation
Mary Risling
324 F Street, Suite A
Eureka, CA 95501
Tel: (707) 443-8397
Fax: (707) 443-8913
E-Mail:
mrisling@calindian.org
Tribe: Hoopa Valley Tribe
Practice Area: Indian law
George Forman
 

FORMAN & ASSOCIATES  George Forman
4340 Redwood Highway, Suite E352
San Rafael, CA 94903

Voice: (415) 491-2310
Fax: (415) 491-2313
george@gformanlaw.com


E-Mail:
george@fandplaw.com
Tribe:
Practice Area: Indian law

Rob Rosette
555 Capitol Mall, Suite 1440
Sacramento, CA 95814
Tel: (916) 441-2700
Fax:
E-Mail:
ndnlaw@ndnlaw.com
Tribe: Chippewa-Cree Tribe
Practice Area: Indian law
Philip Frickey
Berkeley, CA
Tel: (510) 643-4180
Fax: (510) 642-3767
E-Mail:
frickey@law.berkeley.edu
Tribe:
Practice Area:
Melissa Schlichting
2150 Shattuck Ave., Suite 725
Berkeley, CA 94704
Tel: (510) 841-5056
Fax: (510) 841-6167
E-Mail:
melissa@karshmerindianlaw.com
Tribe:
Practice Area: Indian law
Gerald Gardner
P.O. Box 460370
San Francisco, CA 94146
Tel: (415) 647-1755
Fax:
E-Mail:
jerry@tribal-institute.org
Tribe:
Practice Area:
Patricia Sekaquaptewa
405 Hilgard Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90095
Tel: (310) 206-5454
Fax: (310) 206-1234
E-Mail:
sekaquaptewa@law.ucla.edu
Tribe: Hopi
Practice Area:
Maureen Geary
37 Old Courthouse Square, Suite 100
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
Tel: (707) 573-8016
Fax: (707) 542-1195
E-Mail:
mgeary@calindian.org
Tribe:
Practice Area:
Larry Stidham
609 S. Escondido Blvd.
Escondido, CA 92025
Tel: (760) 746-8941
Fax: (760) 746-1815
E-Mail:
lstidham@calindian.org
Tribe:
Practice Area:
David Grosz
2049 Century Park E, Suite 3160
Los Angeles, CA 90067
Tel: (310) 557-1077
Fax:
E-Mail:
Tribe:
Practice Area:
Sunshine Sykes
510 16th St., 4th Floor
Oakland, CA 94612
Tel: (510) 835-0284
Fax: (510) 835-8045
E-Mail:
ssykes@calindian.org
Tribe: Navajo
Practice Area: Indian law
Colin Hampson
750 B St., Suite 3300
San Diego, CA 92101
Tel: (619) 595-8070
Fax: (619) 595-8077
E-Mail:
champson@sonosky.com
Tribe: Winnebago/Chippewa
Practice Area: Indian la
Brenda Tomaras
609 S. Escondido Blvd.
Escondido, CA 92025
Tel: (760) 746-8941
Fax: (760) 746-1815
E-Mail:
btomaras@calindian.org
Tribe:
Practice Area: Indian law
Thomas Weathers
2000 Center Street, #308
Berkeley, CA 94704
Tel: (510) 548-7070
Fax: (510) 548-7080
E-Mail:
tomweathers@hotmail.com
Tribe: Qawalangin Tribe of Unalaska (Aleut)
Practice Area: Indian law
J.J. Weston
454 E. Bougainvillea Ln.
Glendora, CA 91741
Tel: (626) 335-4859
Fax: (626) 335-5948
E-Mail:
jjwlaw@earthlink.net
Tribe: Assiniboine
Practice Area: Corporate; intellectual property
Scott Williams
2000 Center St., Suite 308
Berkeley, CA 94704
Tel: (510) 548-7070
Fax: (510) 548-7080
E-Mail:
swilliams@abwwlaw.com
Tribe:
Practice Area: Indian law; employment
Paula Yost
685 Market St., 6th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94602
Tel:
Fax:
E-Mail:
pyost@sonnenschein.com
Tribe:
Practice Area:
Cheryl Williams
1901 Avenue of the Stars, 17th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
Tel: (310) 201-2009
Fax:
E-Mail:
cwilliams@kbft.com
Tribe:
Practice Area:
Christine Williams
4900 Hopyard Rd., #100
Pleasanton, CA 94588
Tel: (925) 463-4862
Fax: (925) 215-2330
E-Mail:
cwilliams@native-law.com
Tribe: Yurok
Practice Area: Indian law
   

Back To Top

A Tast OF Chat Chat Now American Chat Genealogy Tribal Enrollment Indian Blood Members Flutes Native Jewelry Native Music Native Prints Native T-Shirts Native Videos Native Foods Pow wow Etiquette Native Books Native Medicine Native Language Home Decor Legal Resources Native Links Stories Poems How To Chat Indian Health Links Indian Affairs News Minority Business Native Daily News Disclaimer Contact Us Our Memories

ęCopyright Nativechat.Net
 Copyright 2004 All Rights Reserved
 

 

Back Home Next